Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Websites I Waste Time On

This week’s TTT theme is Ten Websites I Love That Aren’t About Books. This list includes websites that aren’t book related as well as book-related websites. Let’s get started!

(Pssst: Today [May 10th] is also my birthday!)

1. Twitter

I’m always on twitter. Constantly. I even found a way to access twitter on my school’s network where Twitter is blocked. I love connecting with people quickly, and Twitter is a fantastic way to do that.

2. YouTube

I am constantly on YouTube. I lose so much time due to YouTube. I watch quite a lot of booktubers and regular YouTubers.

3. Red Bubble

I usually never order things from Red Bubble, but I love endlessly scrolling through the pages. The designs are really cool, and you can literally find a thing for everything you enjoy. Seriously guys. I love Red Bubble.

4. Goodreads

If you are a booknerd and you don’t spend a fair amount of time on Goodreads, what are you doing with your life? I love Goodreads so much because I love discovering new books that I haven’t read yet.

5. Spotify

I love listening to music. I usually play a spotify playlist while reading and such. My favorite right now is called ‘Your Favorite Coffeehouse’.

6. Buzzfeed

Who doesn’t love Buzzfeed quizzes? I do. A lot. Sometimes I’ll just endlessly look through quizzes to take while I’m bored.

7. Boohoo

Another website I rarely buy from! If you’ve never heard of boohoo, I highly recommend you go look at the website. They have clothes that are good quality but it isn’t expensive. They always have sales and coupons too!

8. WordPress

This is a bit of an obvious answer. When I’m home, I always have wordpress up on a tab. I love working on my blog to improve it in any way I can.

9. Gmail

During school, I get so utterly bored that I will check my gmail account(s) at least twice a class period. My life is sad.

10. Infinite Campus

I always check my grades to make sure my Geometry grade hasn’t dropped (my geometry grade is suffering; it’s not pretty).

What about you guys? What websites do you waste time on?

-Liv

 

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Websites I Waste Time On

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Hope you have a fabulous one – any plans? Or more accurately, how did you celebrate? 🙂

    Also I love Boohoo (and other online shopping stores in general). I can spend hours just scrolling through the pages and wishing I have all the things. D:

    Like

  2. Happy birthday! I had a goodread account for ages, finally started using it again. More as a catalog and book recommendation then socializing. I love Spotify too. Discovering new music every week.

    Like

  3. How did I forget TWITTER!? Twitter is my favorite! Ah, well, I added Instagram instead. 😉 Fun list – and HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Hope you have a spectacular day, Liv. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

