May Book Haul

Hey everyone! This month I received quite a lot of books because of my birthday and birthday money. I also have started doing booksfortrade which has been fantastic. This is going to be just a quick haul going through the books. Let’s get started!

IMG_2395.jpg

(In order how they appear in the photo)

  • The Swap by Megan Schull (arc)
  • Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi (arc)
  • I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter (pb)
  • Cross My Heart and Hope To Spy by Ally Carter (pb)
  • Don’t Judge A Girl By Her Cover by Ally Carter (pb)
  • Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell (pb)
  • Fire and Flood by Victoria Scott (pb)
  • The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan (signed hc)
  • The Crown by Kiera Cass (hc)
  • Salt and Stone by Victoria Scott (hc)
  • Titans by Victoria Scott (hc)
  • The Rose and the Dagger by Renée Ahdieh (hc)
  • The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh (hc)
  • The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows (hc)
  • A Study In Charlotte  by Brittany Cavallaro (hc) 
*Not Pictured*
  • The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson (hc)

I’m incredibly thankful for all the books I bought/received during the month of May. I’m *hopefully* going to take a break during the month of June from buying books. But who knows?

What are some of the books you received during the month of May? Which ones are you most excited for? 

-Liv

 

2 thoughts on “May Book Haul

  1. Pingback: May Wrap-Up
  2. This looks like a really awesome haul!! I got Harry Potter the Character Vault and Harry Potter Magical Places from the Films: Hogwarts, Diagon Alley, and Beyond for my birthday, and I can’t think of what else I got.

    Like

Leave a Reply

