Summer Reading Recommendations {Guest Post by MadforBooksLuv}

Hi everyone! During the month of July, I will be on vacation. Because of this I decided to invite a few book bloggers onto my blog to write some guest posts. They have done amazing jobs on the posts. Today, I’d like you all to welcome Alexis from MadforBooksLuv. Take it away, Alexis!

Hello luvs!
Today I’m guest posting for LIV! Thank you for having me!

If you’d like to know more about me, go visit my blog MFBL

Now, I’ve actually been thinking of a topic for about a week … And since I have my event going (throughout July) I figured, why not do a SUMMER READING REC!

Not all of these are from me, a couple are from my friends! Because I couldn’t think of 10 different summer recommendations. 😀

 

1- Air Awakens by Elise Kova

2- Gabriel and the Swallows by Esther Dalseno


3- To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

4- The Square Root of Summer by Harriet Reuter Hapgood

5- The Darkest Lie by Pintip Dunn

6- Mystical/Mythical by Michael Weekly

7- A Court Of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

8- Me Before you by JoJo Moyes

9- the Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han

10- Orphans of Tarnalin by John McDonell

Those are my recommendations to you! I hope you add some new books to your TBR this summer! Tell me what your reading! I’d love to hear!
Thank you so much, Liv for letting me guest post!
BYE LUVS!

 

 

Leave a Reply

