Fall/Winter 2016 Releases I’m Most Excited For

Can you guys believe that 2016 is almost over? We have three more months left; that’s so insane to me. I feel like 2016 just started. 2016 has had some great releases, but a few of my most anticipated books are coming in the last few months of 2016. Today, I’m going to be listing some of the book I’m most anticipating for Fall/Winter 2016.

382eafe84c54de1f3196377e9fb6dffc1.Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

This book is definitely one of my most anticipated of 2016. If you didn’t know, I’m on a Stalking Jack the Ripper street team. For months, I’ve been trying to get my hands on an ARC of it, and I have failed to do so. Never-the-less, I’m hugely anticipating its release on September 20th.

2.Heartless by Marissa Meyer

Who isn’t highly anticipating this book? I loved The Lunar Chronicles (like many other book lovers). I can’t wait for this book to be released. It’s official release date is November 8th.

3. Gemina by Amie Kauffman and Jay Kristoffgemina-by-amie-kaufman-and-jay-kristoff

I’m so incredibly excited for Gemina. I read Illuminae in May and I loved it so much. I’m highly anticipating Gemina because I’m curious to see where the story is going to go. I’ve heard such great things about it already from the people who’ve read the ARC. The release date for Gemina is October 18th.

4. Dan and Phil Go Outside by Dan Howell and Phil Lester

If you aren’t new to my blog, then you might know that I love Dan and Phil. Dan and Phil Go Outside is basically a scrapbook of Dan and Phil’s American stage-show tour. I’m so excited for this book (and I may or may not be in it). DAPGO will be released November 8th.

Are there any books I missed? What are some of your most anticipated releases of Fall/Winter 2016?

-Liv

4 thoughts on “Fall/Winter 2016 Releases I’m Most Excited For

Leave a Reply

