A Very ARC-ish Readathon: Sign-up and TBR

One thing with ARCs: I either read them right when I get them, or I’ll forget about them for months and never end up reading them. Either way, I seriously need help with my ARCs. Aimal @ Bookshelves and Paperbacks has created A Very ARC-ish Readathon. The goal for #AVAReadathon is to read as many ARCs as possible to clear off your TBR. The readathon will run from April 1st at 12:01 a.m. (your timezone) and end April 30th at 11:59 p.m. (again, your timezone). For more information on the readathon, check out Aimal’s announcement post. Here are the books I’m going to be reading during #AVAReadathon:

I have a few ARCs I’m waiting for approval on via Netgalley, but this is my tentative TBR list!

Are you going to participate in A Very ARC-ish Readathon? What ARC are you most excited to read? 

 

-Liv

8 thoughts on “A Very ARC-ish Readathon: Sign-up and TBR

  1. Great idea! I’ve got a few ARCs but their publishing dates are all pretty far off. But I’m afraid if I don’t read them, I’ll forget about them!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This readathon is what I need atm, bc I am behind with myARCs. Especially with my eARCs. I still don’t have a tbr, but I plan to make one soon.
    I hope you will enjoy all the books you chose to read, they look great! 😉
    And also, I hope you’ll get approved on Netgalley for the ones you requested.

    Like

Leave a Reply

